NWT SCHOOL SPORTS
HomeEvent CalendarPoliciesBy-lawsPartnersArticlesContact Us

Richard Daitch - Exec. Director
- email: rwdaitch@yahoo.com
- phone: (867) 872-2334

Tobi Taylor-Dusome - President 
- email: tobi.taylor-dusome@ycs.nt.ca
- phone (867) 873-4888


Regional Directors

YK #1 
- Colleen Pura
- email: colleen.pura@yk1.nt.ca
- phone (867) 669-0773 

YK Catholic Schools
- Rob Hart
- email: rob.hart@ycs.nt.ca
- phone (867) 873-4888

Beaufort Delta  
- Lisa Murphy 
- email: lisam@bdec.nt.ca
- phone (867) 777-3030 ex.3203  

Sahtu  
- Brian Ortiz (Ehtseo Ayha School)
- email: bortiz@sahtudec.ca  
- phone: (867) 589-3391

South Slave
- Phil Goguen (DJSS)
- email: pgoguen@ssdec.nt.ca 
- phone: (867) 874-6538

Dehcho
​- Val Gendron
- email: val_gendron@dehcho.learnnet.nt.ca

Francophone Board 
- Martin Deschesnes
- email: martin_deschesnes@csftno.com
- phone: (867) 873-3223